Sign Up  |   Member Login

Sales Consultants

Joe Beringer Joe Beringer
Director, Inside Sales
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246392
Direct: 630.724.6392
Email: jberinger@ftdi.com
Jillian Graybeal Jillian Graybeal
Sales Representative
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 7246122
Direct: 630.724.6122
Email: jGraybeal@ftdi.com
Jim Bogacz Jim Bogacz
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246776
Direct: 630.724.6776
Email: jbogacz@ftdi.com
Derek Wasilewski Derek Wasilewski
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246324
Direct Line: 630.724-6324
Email: dwasilewski@ftdi.com
Sonia Reynoso Sonia Reynoso
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246598
Direct: 630.724.6598
Email: sreynoso@ftdi.com
Suzette Agosto Suzette Agosto
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246582
Direct: 630.724.6582
Email: sagosto@ftdi.com
Jim Fedorski Jim Fedorski
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246537
Direct Line: 630.724.6537
Email: jfedorsk@ftdi.com
Shannon Hage Shanon Hage
Toll Free: 800.767.4000 - Option 3, Extension 246760
Direct Line: 630.724.6760
Email: shage@ftdi.com
For Customer Service:
FTD Flower Exchange: 800-767-4000 - Option 2
Email: fxcustomerservice@ftdi.com
Hours of Operations: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm, CST


Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |   Sales and Support (800) 767-4000  |  Contact Us  |  FAQs
Get the latest news, events and education when
you like us at facebook.com/MercuryNetwork